Search

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Peppa Pig 2014 tour dates extended

Peppa pig 2014 australian tour

Peppa pig 2014 australian tour

 

Peppa Pig 2014 Australian tour dates extended and more venues added

Recently the tour company behind Peppa Pig’s Australian tour asked their Facebook audience what venues they should be travelling to and now they have responded with an extended tour and an overwhelming amount performance locations!

Lifelike touring has said:

AUSTRALIA: Life Like Touring in association with Fiery Light UK are pleased to announce that due to popular demand, Australia’s favourite family show will tour more of the country in 2014 starting with a 32 stop tour right up and down the East Coast of Australia.

In an Australian first, Life Like Touring gave fans direct input into how the tour schedule should be extended by collecting votes with their new fan driven web application iwannabe.at and also at facebook.com/lifeliketouring

“We noticed the many requests from our Peppa Pig fans on social media and we built a portal for fans to vote on where the show should go next,” says Anton Berezin, Producer, Life Like Touring. “We are absolutely thrilled with the results and pleased to announce the next phase of the tour. We can’t wait to share this wonderful show with many more Australian families.”

2014 Extended Tour Dates

 

Thursday 15 May 

West Gippsland Arts Centre 

Cnr Smith & Albert St, Warragul VIC

Box office 03 5624 2456

 

Monday 19 May 

The J, Sunshine Coast 

60 Noosa Dr, Noosa Heads QLD

Box office 07 5455 4455

 

Wednesday 21 May 

Moncrieff Theatre 

177 Bourbong St, Bundaberg QLD

Box office 07 4130 4100

 

Thursday 22 May 

Brolga Theatre 

5 Walker St, Maryborough QLD

Box office 07 4122 6060

 

Saturday 24 May 

Pilbeam Theatre 

Victoria Pde, Rockhampton QLD

Box office 07 4927 4111

 

Wednesday 28 May 

Riverway Arts Centre 

20 Village Boulevard, Townsville QLD

Box office 1300 878 001

 

Friday 30 May 

Cairns Civic Theatre 

Sheridan St, Cairns QLD

Box office 07 4050 7750

 

Tuesday 3 June

Mackay Convention & Exhibition Centre 

Alfred St, Mackay QLD

Box office 07 4961 9700

 

Thursday 5 June

Gladstone Entertainment Centre 

58 Goondoon St, Gladstone QLD

Box office 07 4972 2822

 

Tuesday 10 June 

The Events Centre 

20 Minchinton St, Caloundra QLD

Box office 07 5491 4240

 

Thursday 12 June 

Nambour Civic Centre 

Centenary Sq Currie St, Nambour QLD

Box office 07 5475 7777

 

Saturday 14 June 

Ipswich Civic Centre 

Limestone St, Ipswich QLD

Box office 07 3810 7751

 

Monday 16 June 

Empire Theatre 

56 Neil St, Toowoomba QLD

Box office 1300 655 299

 

Wednesday 18 June 

Lismore City Hall 

1 Bounty St, Lismore NSW

Box office 1300 066 772

 

Friday 20 June 

Capitol Theatre 

Peel St, Tamworth NSW

Box office 02 6766 2028

 

Monday 23 June

The Glasshouse 

Clarence St, Port Macquarie NSW

Box office 02 6581 8888

 

Wednesday 25 June 

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre 

32 Burelli St, Wollongong NSW

Box office 02 4224 5999

 

Friday 27 June 

Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre 

Bridge Rd, Nowra NSW

Box office 1300 788 503

 

Monday 30 June 

Manning Entertainment Centre 

33 Manning River Dr, Taree NSW

Box office 02 6552 5699

 

Wednesday 2 July 

Newcastle Civic Theatre 

375 Hunter St, Newcastle NSW

Box office 02 4929 1977

 

Saturday 5 July

Cessnock Performing Arts Centre 

198 Vincent St, Cessnock NSW

Box office 02 4990 7134

 

 Monday 7 July

Dubbo Regional Theatre 

155 Darling St, Dubbo NSW

Box office 02 6801 4378

 

Tuesday 8 July

Orange Civic Theatre 

135 Byng St, Orange NSW

Box office 02 6393 8111

 

Wednesday 9 July

Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre 

105 William St, Bathurst NSW

Box office 02 6333 6161

 

Friday 11 July

Evan Theatre, Penrith Panthers 

123 Mulgoa Road, Penrith NSW

Box office 1800 061 991 

 

Monday 14 July

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre 

Burns Way, Wagga Wagga NSW

Box office 02 6926 9688

 

Wednesday 16 July

Albury Entertainment Centre 

Swift St, Albury NSW

Box office 02 6043 5610

 

Saturday 19 July

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre 

Cnr Ford & Ovens St, Wangaratta VIC

Box office 03 5722 8105

 

Monday 21 July

Eastbank Centre 

70 Welsford St, Shepparton VIC

Box office 03 5832 9511

 

Wednesday 23 July

Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts 

1220 Howitt St, Ballarat VIC

Box office 03 5338 0980

 

Friday 25 July

The Capital Theatre 

50 View St, Bendigo VIC

Box office 03 5434 6100

 

Saturday 26 July

Geelong Performing Arts Centre 

50 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC

Box office 03 5225 1200

 

Tickets on sale Tuesday 11 February. Hurry, these new shows will be in high demand. Discover new tour dates, join the wait-list, find tickets and watch the fans reaction on video at peppapiglive.com.au
 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This